"Automatically Reboot: When no one is logged in" seems to reboot computers that are locked. This is not good.
Having users who lock their computers come back to find their work lost/closed because of a reboot is undesirable. "Logged off" needs to mean logged off. It would also be nice to have this option available under 'Force reboot' so that it only reboots when nobody is logged in.
Just had this happen to me. Not a fun day. No longer using this "feature"
This sounds like it is less of a feature and more of a bug for support.kace.com.