When tickets are deleted, DELETE them. Do not archive them.
I discovered in K1000 ver. 6 that when we delete tickets, they are actually being archived. There is already a separate feature to archive tickets. If I choose "Delete", I don't want the tickets in the Archive, either! Please make "Delete" mean DELETE. Thanks.